IMAG0022.jpg

Emil Bengtsson

Säljare

Telefon: 0451 - 76 21 06

emil.bengtsson@einarssonbil.se

Mikael Bernebring

Ägare / Säljande Märkeschef Peugeot

Telefon: 0476-170 78

mikael.bernebring@einarssonbil.se

Jakob Dreberg

Företagsförsäljning

Telefon: 0451 - 76 21 07

jakob.dreberg@einarssonbil.se

IMAG0031.jpg

Mattias Norén

Servicerådgivare

Telefon: 0451 - 76 21 02

mattias.noren@einarssonbil.se

Johan Levin

Verkstadschef Älmhult - Hässleholm

Telefon: 0476 - 64 76 18

johan.levin@einarssonbil.se

Emil Lövqvist 

Lager och reservdelsansvarig

Telefon: 0476 - 64 76 17

emil.lovqvist@einarssonbil.se

IMAG0032.jpg

Emil Turesson

Tekniker

IMAG0024.jpg

Fredrik Källman

Tekniker

Görel Sandén

Administration/ Ekonomi

Telefon: 0476 - 64 76 11

gorel.sanden@einarssonbil.se

ny_reine.png

Reine Einarsson

Ägare / VD


reine.einarsson@einarssonbil.se

vakant.png

Janet Ledin

Ekonomichef

Telefon: 0476 - 64 76 16

janet.ledin@einarssonbil.se

fidde_ny_1.jpg

Fredrik Stenqvist

Säljare / Ägare

Telefon: 0476 - 64 76 19

fredrik.stenqvist@einarssonbil.se