Henrik Johansson

Säljare Märkeschef Kia

Telefon: 0476-170 82

henrik.johansson@einarssonbil.se

Filip Johansson

Säljare

Telefon: 0476 - 170 79

filip.johansson@einarssonbil.se

Jakob Dreberg

Företagsförsäljning

Telefon: 0451 - 76 21 07

jakob.dreberg@einarssonbil.se

fidde_ny_1.jpg
Fredrik Stenqvist

Säljare/Ägare

Telefon: 0476- 64 76 19

fredrik.stenqvist@einarssonbil.se

Daniel_web.JPG

Daniel Pålsson

Servicerådgivare/ Reservdelar/ Skador

Telefon: 0476 - 170 68

daniel.palsson@einarssonbil.se

Emma Lindvall

Servicerådgivare

Telefon: 0476 - 64 76 12

emma.lindvall@einarssonbil.se

Marcus Sundh

Garantihandläggare

Telefon: 0476 - 170 85

marcus.sundh@einarssonbil.se

Emil Lövqvist

Lager och reservsdelsansvarig

Telefon: 0476 - 64 76 17

emil.lovqvist@einarssonbil.se

Tom Andersson

Tekniker

Andrée Davidsson

Tekniker

Björn Zaar

Tekniker

Moritz Wolter 

Tekniker

Johan Levin

Verkstadschef Älmhult - Hässleholm

Telefon: 0476 - 64 76 18

johan.levin@einarssonbil.se

Svitlana Nardus

Administration/ Ekonomi

Telefon: 0476 - 64 76 14

svitlana.nardus@einarssonbil.se

vakant.png

Janet Ledin

Ekonomichef

Telefon: 0476 - 64 76 16

janet.ledin@einarssonbil.se

Mikael Bernebring 

Ägare 

mikael.bernebring@einarssonbil.se

ny_reine.png

Reine Einarsson

Ägare / VD

reine.einarsson@einarssonbil.se